dcsimg
CodeGuru Home VC++ / MFC / C++ .NET / C# Visual Basic VB Forums Developer.com
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hospital Management System

Hospital Management System

Hey! I m a project lead n right now working with a project of Indian Hospital management system. Since client needs project in very sort time so if anybody who has done same type of project can help me out in database design or full code in a professional way .. Please be in touch with me.
    Thanks.

Re: Hospital Management System

I have done similiar projects using visual basic 6.0 in the front end and access or SQL server in the back end. if u wish i can send u a prototype software [demo version] then u can specify system requirements to me...and in details we can negotate..i have 2 years of software developing experience, hopefully will be able to help u..
    thank you
    ankan nath
    ankan33@yahoo.com

Hi ankan!
    How r u doing? First of all thanks for responce.
    U please send demo version of Hospital Management u have worked with n any other documents to give us more idea about ur project n will also help in comparing that with whatever we r planing.
    So u send whatever possible ASAP n also what can u transfer to us at later stage.

Thanks again.

With Regards,
    sujeet katiyar
    sujeetkatiyar@hotmail.com

Red face Re: Hospital Management System

hi ankan i m also doing similar type of project. I m a student, so it is difficult get all data. will u plz help me.
    debu.ach@gmail.com[/QUOTE]

hello Ankan..
    Myself Deepti arora. I m to buid major project on Hospital Management system in C#.NET an backand is sql server 2000 as u have it. please send this project to me. I really need it.

Thanks and Regards
    Deepti arora