CodeGuru Home VC++ / MFC / C++ .NET / C# Visual Basic VB Forums Developer.com

VB.net, ASP.net error

Hi everyone,
    I hope you could help me with my problem
    I am a fresh graduate and I am working now as a developer in a good company
    By the way, I am not the one who developed this tool, it's the previous programmer and they gave the project to me to update it
    however, when I try to run the application in my local computer I am getting this error:

Argument not specified for parameter 'XLSFile' of 'Public Sub New(XMLFile As String, XLSFile As String)'.

The error points to the code below in bold letter:
    Protected Sub Button1_Click(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles Button1.Click
    Zym.ConnectionString = Web.Configuration.WebConfigurationManager.ConnectionStrings("cnworkload").ConnectionString
    'Dim cn As System.Data.SqlClient.SqlConnection = New System.Data.SqlClient.SqlConnection(Zym.ConnectionString)
    'Dim DA As New System.Data.SqlClient.SqlDataAdapter("SELECT * FROM SUMMARY_WORKLOAD", cn)
    'Dim DS As System.Data.DataSet = New System.Data.DataSet
    Try
    excel = New zymClass.myCustomClass.Excel(Server.MapPath(Request.ApplicationPath) & "\Export\ExportPivot.xlsx") excel.ConnectionString=Web.Configuration.WebConfigurationManager.ConnectionStrings("cnworkload").ConnectionString
    excel.STRSQL = "SELECT * FROM SUMMARY_WORKLOAD"
    excel.Connect()
    'cn.Open()
    'DA.Fill(DS)
    'excel.ExportRawData(DS)
    excel.Sheetname = "RAW DATA"
    excel.SetPageField("CORPORATE")
    excel.SetRowField("BUSGROUP", "TEAM")
    excel.SetRowName("Business Group or Corporate", "Team")
    excel.SetRowSummary(True, False)
    excel.SetRowGrandtotal(False)
    excel.SetColumnField("YEAR", "MONTH")
    excel.SetColumnName("Year", "Month")
    excel.SetColumnSummary(False, False)
    excel.SetColumnGrandtotal(False)
    excel.SetDataField("Hours")
    excel.SetDataName("Count of Hours")
    excel.SetDataFormat("0")