Set/Get Value From Webborwser Control Forms Elemetns.. ? Need help?
CodeGuru Home VC++ / MFC / C++ .NET / C# Visual Basic VB Forums Developer.com
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Set/Get Value From Webborwser Control Forms Elemetns.. ? Need help?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    5

    Question Set/Get Value From Webborwser Control Forms Elemetns.. ? Need help?

    please some one help me out. i got stuck on my project what deadline is already passed

    i can't figure out how to .. set/get value objects under web browser controls forms.

    please see the attached file for source code

    i use HTML Object library.. but no way.from my end

    so, i request from some help..
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Share on Google+

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Sunny South Africa
    Posts
    11,074

    Re: Set/Get Value From Webborwser Control Forms Elemetns.. ? Need help?

    Need to provide much more detail than that, in order for us to help you. We do not fix & repair code, we assist in helping you learn something...
    Share on Google+

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    5

    Unhappy Re: Set/Get Value From Webborwser Control Forms Elemetns.. ? Need help?

    Quote Originally Posted by HanneSThEGreaT View Post
    Need to provide much more detail than that, in order for us to help you. We do not fix & repair code, we assist in helping you learn something...
    what do you mean by that, i already gave the full source code (attached)..

    best regards
    Share on Google+

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    JHB South Africa
    Posts
    3,770

    Re: Set/Get Value From Webborwser Control Forms Elemetns.. ? Need help?

    look like you got your Answer here
    Articles VB6 : Break the 2G limit - Animation 1, 2 VB.NET : 2005/8 : Moving Images , Animation 1 , 2 , 3 , User Controls
    WPF Articles : 3D Animation 1 , 2 , 3
    Code snips: VB6 Hex Edit, IP Chat, Copy Prot., Crop, Zoom : .NET IP Chat (V4), Adv. ContextMenus, click Hotspot, Scroll Controls
    Find me in ASP.NET., VB6., VB.NET , Writing Articles, My Genealogy, Forum
    All VS.NET: posts refer to VS.NET 2008 (Pro) unless otherwise stated.
    Share on Google+

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    5

    Thumbs down Re: Set/Get Value From Webborwser Control Forms Elemetns.. ? Need help?

    Quote Originally Posted by GremlinSA View Post
    look like you got your Answer here
    yes, but if you check the topic not fully...

    because :

    i already ask two questions what is not answered

    1.but sometimes it gave same error (error no-91 "Object variable...."

    2. and also how should i know, in which frames object are exits?
    Share on Google+

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    JHB South Africa
    Posts
    3,770

    Re: Set/Get Value From Webborwser Control Forms Elemetns.. ? Need help?

    More and more i look at the info and 'SAMPLES' you've posted the more it looks like your up to no good...

    #1: why the Windows live Sample Screen ....

    #2: why are you trying to Automate a Login and settings change??? (one that forwards all incoming mails ???)

    I'm not going to touch this at all .....
    Articles VB6 : Break the 2G limit - Animation 1, 2 VB.NET : 2005/8 : Moving Images , Animation 1 , 2 , 3 , User Controls
    WPF Articles : 3D Animation 1 , 2 , 3
    Code snips: VB6 Hex Edit, IP Chat, Copy Prot., Crop, Zoom : .NET IP Chat (V4), Adv. ContextMenus, click Hotspot, Scroll Controls
    Find me in ASP.NET., VB6., VB.NET , Writing Articles, My Genealogy, Forum
    All VS.NET: posts refer to VS.NET 2008 (Pro) unless otherwise stated.
    Share on Google+

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    5

    Re: Set/Get Value From Webborwser Control Forms Elemetns.. ? Need help?

    you just make lough..

    ok.. no need of your help, but please don't show lame excuse..

    i told that is is a software for one of my client's .. and i don't bother with that. and hope so do you

    best regards
    Share on Google+

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Sunny South Africa
    Posts
    11,074

    Re: Set/Get Value From Webborwser Control Forms Elemetns.. ? Need help?

    I have closed thread. If there is a super valid reason why I should enable it again m_Alam, then I'll consider it.

    We do not help with any weird and illegal stuff here, so be careful...
    Share on Google+

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


Azure Activities Information Page

Windows Mobile Development Center


Click Here to Expand Forum to Full Width

This is a CodeGuru survey question.


Featured


HTML5 Development Center