Uncertain where to focus your testing efforts? Are your tests reaching all critical areas of your application?

Tuesday, February 25th 2014 @ 2 time slots
16:00 Central European Time / 10:00 AM US Eastern Time
Register Now >> https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/288942535

22:00 Central European Time / 4:00 PM US Eastern Time
Register Now >> https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/307866319

Duration: 30 minutes plus Q & A

Gain insight into your testing coverage. Identify redundant tests, untested or dead code. Squish Coco's cross-platform code coverage toolchain produces valuable code coverage analysis for C, C++, C# and Tcl applications.

Join Squish expert, Amanda Burma, and discover how well you are testing your application!

This webinar will cover:

- General Squish Coco overview
- What Code Coverage Levels Reveal
- Using Reporting and Optimizing test execution order

See you there!


Unable to attend? Register and well send links to future events and access to our webinar archive following the event.

Future events: http://www.froglogic.com/news-events/events/