CodeGuru Home VC++ / MFC / C++ .NET / C# Visual Basic VB Forums Developer.com

Thread: need hep plzzz

Hybrid View

Unhappy need hep plzzz

i need some help....I am new to c++ and got a project to write code for a dvd inventory system......

i must be able to add title, length of movie
    bonus info and dvd info length...this should be a loop because don't know how many bonus info will be entered by the user....

this is the menu so far....i need help plzzz...

cout<<"**************************************************************"<<endl;
    cout<<"* *"<<endl;
    cout<<"* DVD Collection *"<<endl;
    cout<<"* *"<<endl;
    cout<<"**************************************************************"<<endl;
    cout<< endl;
    cout<< endl;
    cout<< " 1- Enter DVD information"<< endl;
    cout<< " 2- View DVD information"<< endl;
    cout<< " 3- Exit the application"<< endl;

VictorN is offline Super Moderator Power Poster

Re: need hep plzzz

Quote Originally Posted by dreaddie View Post
    i need some help....I am new to c++ and got a project to write code for a dvd inventory system......

i must be able to add title, length of movie
    bonus info and dvd info length..
    Well, do you know how would you do it using a pen (or pencil) and some sheets of paper?
    Victor Nijegorodov

2kaud is offline Super Moderator Power Poster

Re: need hep plzzz

I am new to c++ and got a project to write code for a dvd inventory system.
    So I guess this is a homework assignment? See http://forums.codeguru.com/showthrea...ork-assignment

Also, when posting code please use code tags. Go Advanced, select the code and click '#'.