In case you are interested:
http://a388.g.akamai.net/7/388/1603/...s01welcome.htm
I have no affiliation with this company I just thought some of you may be interested.
Steve
Printable View
In case you are interested:
http://a388.g.akamai.net/7/388/1603/...s01welcome.htm
I have no affiliation with this company I just thought some of you may be interested.
Steve
Looking at the poups that appear when I click on your link, I must say that it is a questionable offer.
Sorry about that I have a popup blocker and I did not notice any popups
I recognized the same and did not enter my information.Quote:
Originally posted by Gabriel Fleseriu
Looking at the poups that appear when I click on your link, I must say that it is a questionable offer.
BTW: Got my mail Gabriel ?
..Sonu
Opera blocks all pop-ups but those you request, a very nice feature; so I didn't notice any either. I would have signed up, except it is open to those in the us only. Thier privace policy says that you have basically no privace, they give your information to unknown 3rd parties. I usually use a temp mail account for stuff like this, to save my mailbox from spam.
One year Free for C++ or One year free for the XXX stuff. Giz how could there be someone bringing up such a STUFF again and let me SEEE that.Quote:
Originally posted by steve65
In case you are interested:
http://a388.g.akamai.net/7/388/1603/...s01welcome.htm
I have no affiliation with this company I just thought some of you may be interested.
Steve
YEAH I SAW THAT BONUS CENTER popped ap... how frk are thosse who like but say dislike or ignore...
Dam nit...a really dirty thing is around here....
Let me tell you guys tis thing, Be frank to yourself.
I think it is FREE anyway, so if it is FREE why dont you guys enter your information and recieve that Maz for FREE. Crl=w to turn off that bonus and go get that maz. Oleoleolelalala
Nice idea?
Did I say something wrong ? why noone answers ? But I also hope this will go to _infinity_ :D:D
Quote:
Originally posted by steve65
In case you are interested:
http://a388.g.akamai.net/7/388/1603/...s01welcome.htm
I have no affiliation with this company I just thought some of you may be interested.
Steve
This is advertising which is prohibited in the forums without approval. I moved this to the announcements area.
Brad